Hello there, I’m Ryan.

I’m a Public Relations student at Cal State Fullerton. Welcome to my blog where I’ll post updates about my journey into the PR field as well as posts about life in general (because I’m soo self-enlightened, right?). My personal interest include: social media, tea, public relations, vegetarian cooking, and marketing. I read a lot of blogs covering an array of topics and most some of them are pretty dull. I understand that PR is a business industry and when it comes to companies dishing out big bucks to fund our campaigns we should take things very seriously, but with a little effort we should be able to get our “serious” messages across in a way that is fun and interesting as well. This will be my attempt at just that. Enjoy!

Tags: , ,

About rychacon

I'm a recent graduate from Cal State Fullerton with B.A. in Communications with an emphasis in Public Relations. I am now entering the big boy world. These are my adventures.

One response to “Hello there, I’m Ryan.”

  1. Mr WordPress says :

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

